Skip to main content

Customer Reviews

We're Trusted

Here at SMV, we have a great passion for customer service and have been trusted by local customers and businesses for many years. But don’t just take our word for it. Check out our reviews below.

Took the company van there for a service. While I was waiting, I wandered down to ASDA, unfortunately I bought waaay more than I could carry back with me (including a microwave!), but a quick call to SMV and they sent somebody to pick me up! Highly recommend them.

Alan

01 June 2019

We at @JohnBurtonSigns bought our last two vans from SMV and still going strong.

John Burton Signs

03 May 2019

Vincent’s and SMV are just amazing. I hire in vans and lorries when I need them but I must say the staff go that extra bit to help everyone out. Second to none. I always deal with Gordon and must say he works hard; nothing is a problem.

Andy B

04 February 2019

They made me feel much better about damage to my van and instantly repaired a broken mirror which meant my van was back in action the next day. Treated me like me and my business are very important to them.

Aftersales Customer

05 January 2020

Great service from these guys, never disappoints and goes that extra mile, thanks again !!

Kev R

09 August 2016

Fantastic service from the second I picked up the phone. Had to take my van in as a breakdown after an injector died. I only had limited time to get the job done as I don't live in the area & SMV were fantastic at getting the job done swiftly and the customer service from Nick was the best I've ever received from a garage, friendly, honest and had time to talk everything through. I'll do my best to go out of my way to get my van serviced there in the future when visiting family in the area. Thanks SMV :)

A Dunn

11 January 2019

First class service in all aspects of sale and aftercare, having used SMV before I had no problem returning for a new van.

John F

13 June 2018

Amazing customer service over the phone, as well as their Facebook customer service too. Always so quick to phone or reply and help you out. Leanna has been especially helpful to me with a few enquiries I've had and she's been brilliant

Acacia R

15 February 2019

I was very impressed with the service offered by SMV with a very efficient sales person and good communication.

Ally F

18 April 2019

I have purchased several vans over the years from Merc and I have found switching over to VW the best ever buying experience from Gordon at SMV Commercials.

The whole team are really good. I have no hesitation in recommending SMV. Thank you Gordon & team.

HMS Motability Solutions Ltd

21 October 2019

The welcome cup of tea always a nice touch. Good customer service and prices.

Gary Hellings - Sales Customer

23 November 2018

7.5 ton truck hired with minimum fuss, minimum cost, & maximum service & convenience. Very good vehicle.

Phil T

24 January 2019

Fantastic service, staff really helpful & friendly. Sorted our problem out straight away. We were on holiday 100's of miles from home, amazing service from start to finish.

Jill Matthews

25 May 2019

Never had a problem with Vincent Rental company, 1st in my list for van rental! Amazing services and manager is amazing, very friendly and helps in all ways!

Minde J

30 March 2016

Leave us a review

If you have previously used our services, we would love to hear from you. Please leave a review using the contact form below.

Favourite(s) 0